Contest Entry : My Growth On SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

png_20230323_204037_0000.pngedited with canva


MY GROWTH ON STEEMIT



I heartily appreciate @josepha for organising such great contest again. It has been so Interesting sharing in these contests too. I must participate now.


"When Did You Join Steemit"



I joined steemit on April 2021, it has not really been an easy journey but I am really grateful that I am growing so well on the platform, coupled with great learning and experiences acquired too. I must also commend the curating team for a great job they are doing too. They deserve great vote of thanks for carrying out their duties properly.


"As a Steemian What Have You Been Doing to Increase your Reputation"



As a steemian it has not been easy all the way, there has been hurdles and obstacles through thick and thin. However I have planned great ways of growing my reputation. Most importantly I make it a point of duty to making about 12 posts weekly on various communities on the platform. This has been a major activity since I joined the platform.

Moreso, it is crucial to note that I delegate to null a program of the burnsteem25 which aids in the circulation of steem. Since I started this singular act, my reputation has grown so sporadically. It has been a milestone in my journey through steemit.
pexels-nappy-1058958.jpgsourceclimbing my way up to the top on steemit

Furthermore, maintaining a great club status has been my major priority. I make sure I maintained club 75 for a while today I am in club 100 with no intentions of leaving the club status. These singular act of mine has grown my reputation so fast. At the beginning of the year I had a reputation of about 63 today I am at the 67 mark and I guess before the end of the 2nd quarter of the year I would be at 70.

Importantly, I make it a point of duty to posts about 30 posts and an average of 80 comments a decisive definition of consistency. I am greatly active in engagement challenges too and it has been a secret way through which I am building my reputation. I also make sure to support posts through upvotes and constructive comments too.


"How do You Intend To Grow Your Steem Power (SP)? Is it through investment or blogging"



I gave this a hard though before coming up with a plan. Great investments is quite good, but I strongly believe in trusting the blogging process. I get challenged when I see bloggers having about 12,000 posts and more counting. I feel I can do that too. I intend in teaching the bench mark of about 7,000 quality blogs before the end of the 2nd quarter of the year. This I can build my steem power progressively. This is my ideal approach towards building my steem power and thus growing on the steemit platform.


"If you are privilege to handle an account that has 5 million steem power, How will you handle the account for the growth of steemit"



Firstly, introduction of great project schemes into steemit is a great decisive approach towards the growth of steemit from my own perspective, project schemes such as steem delegation, witnessing and definitely this would help the growth of steemit progressively

Furthermore, I would adopt various strategies towards steem. There must be a charity account set aside which must have a compulsory delegation of steem by every individual. It would be as strict as the club status, a minimum of 5SP from everyone on the platform, this account would be used to balance the steem pool in cryptocurrency enabling the steem to be among the greatest token ever used. I believe this would develop the growth of steemit.

Conclusively, regulation on club status would be highly in place. Nothing less than club 75 would be tolerated under my watch. There must be enough steem in circulation and there must be valuable support to creative bloggers too. This would be my own way of managing such amount of steem in my own way.

I invite @lirvic @stef1 @msharif to join contest

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Thank you, @daprado1999 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria Community. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI19.8
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:
    Keep on posting high quality content in the Steem4nigeria Community as it positions you in line for better support.

 last year 

Thanks for the positive remarks

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

29/03/2023


image.png

 last year 

Thanks for the positive remark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45