You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

What an interesting choice of household appliances, @akareen! Living in Venezuela, I completely understand the importance of having reliable appliances given the frequent power outages. Your mention of the stabilizer and iron makes perfect sense. The stabilizer not only safeguards our precious electronics but also ensures they continue to function smoothly, especially during those unexpected power surges. It's a lifesaver, no doubt!

And speaking of lifelines, I also rely heavily on UPS devices. I have two – one for regulating power and protecting my appliances, like you mentioned, and another dedicated to keeping my router and modem online. Working from home and depending on the internet, this setup has saved me during countless outages.

Your daily use of the iron is relatable; it's incredible how it transforms our outfits, adding that polished touch to our appearance. Maintaining these appliances properly is key to their longevity, and you've highlighted that brilliantly.

Excellent post, I hope to see you in the other contests.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

This show that you read my post and I really appreciate your comment. I am looking forward to read your post about this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43