You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country by @nishadi89

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I'm knowing about Sri Lanka for the first time. I love the fact that there is free education and free health care system in your country. That's very cool. We don't have such in my country. No money, no education. No money no health care. I think I have a good reason not to go back home if I find a place better than my country. Enjoy your country and have fun. One love

Sort:  

I am really happy that my country has free education and free healthcare facilities. And you have openly expressed your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35