My lifestyle content choices:the foods I enjoyed within the weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my blog this ewrky morning, hope all is really working out and I hope you all are really enjoying your new year.

I will like to be sharing with each and everyone of you some list of foods I enjoyed within the week, we all know that it is Christmas and we do nothing else than to enjoy the good like God has created for us all.

  • First picture: spaghetti

IMG_20230101_103801_20.jpg

This is the first food of the week, it was carefully prepared by me and I enjoyed it in the afternoon.

Spaghetti are really good and delicious food that is really much popular here in Nigeria, it is loved by both kids and adult and is among the most consumed food in the food industry, I choose to eat this food because of the snake like shape it has, I like taking them with my spoon and slowly spinning them into my mouth and directly to my stomach.

Spaghetti are really good food which is highly nutritional, it has some nutritional values like vitamins and it also contains carbohydrates and is much more better if cooked with vegetables and other food ingredients.

  • Second food:pumpkin soup and fufu

IMG_20221229_193205_361.jpg
This is really the second food here, indeed it is a very good and delicious meal to be consumed, it was specially made by my aunty and highly consumed by me😊.

This is really a very popular souo in my region here in Nigeria, it is loved by everyone and it is mostly enjoyed when consumed with our hands.

This is a food that contains many nutrient when taken into the body, it serves as a means of transferring blood into the body because of the pumpkin there, there are also other useful things used in preparing it which makes it more nutritional, in total this very food helps to heal many sickness in our body due to it nutritional value, it contains some list of nutrition like vitamins, a good food to build blood inside the body and other health nutrients.

I choose to eat this food because of how good it is in the taste and secondly how nutritional it is to my body, it is more delicious when you enjoy it with fufu, fufu is made from cassave and it is common here in Nigeria. I enjoyed this very food in the evening.

  • third food:bread and akara ball

IMG_20221231_091341_773.jpg
This is actually the third food in my list today, I so much love and cherish taking this food into my body, it is a well-known food in my city and is consumed by everyone.

I chose to eat this food because of how nutritional it is, the akara ball over their is a good source of protein, and proteins are needed in the body to help to give you more strength and healthy growth.
While the bread over their contains many health friendly ingredients like carbohydrates, milk, sugar and vegetable oil, which helps in make the body good and calm.

Like I said before, this food contains many nutrients like carbohydrates, milk, sugar, vegetable oil and also proteins, all these nutrients are really good for the body and is needed to carryout our everyday work.

I consumed it in the morning.

  • Fourth food:rice and stew

IMG_20221229_134950_856.jpg
This is actually one of my favorite food in my list today, this food is known as the most consumed food in our world today and people need it to survive each day by day.

I choose to eat this food because I have great love for it and also with the way it tastes, the food is highly nutritional as it comes with great and satisfying taste to keep you going for the day.

The food contains many nutritional values like vitamins, minerals, protein and other good food nutrients, reason why it has all this nutrient is because of the ingredients used in preparing it. I enjoyed this food in the afternoon.

Thank you once again for visiting my blog as I am delighted join in this very contest.
I will like to invite @richy20,@vincent100 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the upvote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64