The Movies I'll Never ForgetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

INTRODUCTION
I'm @chiomzy810
Hello friends of Steem Nigeria, I greet you all with a warm welcome into the month of July. Am indeed excited to be among the living today and glad also to see you all. Stay connected friends, as I will be publishing my article to you. Stay safe too!..

InCollage_20230702_032545000.png



Are you a movie fan and which genres of movies interests you most?

Of course Yes! I am a movie fan, I do watch them most times to ease off stress, catch fun and so many other reasons. The genre of movie that interest me the most is "Animation films". An animated movie could be called a cartoon and they consist of a series of different drawings human, animals, and objects which makes them appear to move.

Animation movies are really good and needful because it lets us tell stories and communicate with ideas and emotions in an outstanding easy-to-relate way in such a way that both children and adults can understand.

Mention 5 movies you'll never forget and describe two

Wow, I have gotten to watch a lot of movies ut according to the contest demand, I will list of just five of them and Describe two from it. Below!..
• Moana.
• Boss Baby.
• Chucky.
• A Week Away.
• Frozen.

Brief description of "Moana":

IMG_20230702_031546_006.jpg
Image source


The theme attached to Moana is about self discovery and finding out a way. The story is incredibly written, It telks about Moana and her journey of finding out who she is and then save her village. She got to meet Maui(a demi god), and then they went onto the adventured of self discovery.

• Brief Description Of "A Week Away":

images (7).jpeg
Image source


This is a story of 'Will' A troubled teenager who took a bold step with faith by attending summer camp, there he finds a place to belong, friends and love.

Who's your best actor/actress and which movies have he/she acted?

My best actress is 'Ruth Kadiri' whom is a Nigerian actress. It's weird I didn't mention her movies as the ones I will never forget but trust me when I say that I love her alot and the way she acts. She literally displays most of my character (😄😄) that is the more reason I watch her act.

IMG_20230702_030712_652.jpg
Image source


This beautiful Nigerian actress was born on the 24 of March, 1988. Aside from the fact that she is an actress, she's a filmmaker, scriptwriter, brand ambassador and a businesswoman. She is legally married to Mr Ezerika who haols from Anambra state and they are currently blessed with two kids.

Ruth Kadiri have covered over 50 movies to her credit and known for her exceptional skills in acting movies. And here are some of the movies she have acted in,

• Tiwa's story.
• Rain of hope.
• Tangled web.
• Looking Back.
• Nasty Jane.

Why do you watch movies and is it the action aspect you like?

I watch them to ease off stress and catch fun. I like every action part, any movie that doesn't display it seems to be very boring to me.

Like most animation helps to connect people throughout the world in such a way that some live-action and writing films cannot.

Which interesting movies do you suggest we watch?

There's this movies I have watched recently and to be very honest they are very interesting, I will list them out, they are five in number;
• Stranger Things (Seasonal movie (1-4).
• The Cellar.
• The Girl with all the gift.
• Wish Dragon.
• Bait.

This is all I have for today's contest, thank you all for your attention!...I really enjoyed your company.

I invite @estem @ukpono and @madilyn02 to join the contest.

Cc:
@bossj23

Sort:  

Oh Frozen
Oh Moana
Oh Boss baby, how can I forget thee

I love Frozen the most, I still song the songs till today.

Same here. I love those too much. Thank you for honouring my invitation.

 last year 

Very nice recommendations I watched a week away I will watched others also best of luck for the contest ✨

Thanks alot dear, I really wish you watch them

 last year 

Such a nice write up. You have made me reflect on those old movies especially moana and a week away.

 last year 

Actually Moana is a very interesting movie, I have watch an I conclude .

Thanks for contributing

 last year 
Thank you, @chiomzy810 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI19.2
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:
    It's interesting to know you mention all the movies I've watched. Moana and Boss Baby ate actually one of my best cartoon movies. I really miss those days I had time to sit down and watch them. Looking forward to watching the movies you suggested.

Thanks for the grade and the review also, I appreciate.

 last year 

Ruth Kadiri, my woman!
Talented, beautiful, just amazing. I really admire her and once I see her name in any movie then I'm ready for the drama.

I think she's one of the few actors I knew their names.

Chai madam cartoon 😂😂 At this age madam.

That boss baby normally makes me laugh alot that's why I love the movie.

Ruth Kadiri is really a wonderful and talented woman to have acted more than 45 movies.

Hmm Bait, The cellar, witch dragon....

I will try to watch them. I wish you success.

Lol, I love cartoons alot, it's not my fault sir. Please try and watch them dear. Thank you for visiting my blog post.

Is your fault oo 😂😂
I will try to watch them. Hope you are having a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37