You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Movies I'll Never Forget

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Thank you, @chiomzy810 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI19.2
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:
    It's interesting to know you mention all the movies I've watched. Moana and Boss Baby ate actually one of my best cartoon movies. I really miss those days I had time to sit down and watch them. Looking forward to watching the movies you suggested.

Sort:  

Thanks for the grade and the review also, I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70