You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 41: Navigating Through Conflicts

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Listening carefully enables you to get the other person's point of view and any reasonable person will also listen to you after giving him or her audience to also get your point of view. With this, there won't be any room for conflict rather a better understanding.
Wow, you drinking water when you are angry to calm yourself down. I think i will try that i hope it works for me hahahahah

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Very funny ma'am. I was told about drinking water and when I tried it, it worked. I guess it will work for you too. Thank you for responding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74