"My favourite steemit moment"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

poster_2023-05-09-045824.png

Favorite moments comes and goes. We experience such favorite moments in everything we does not only on Steemit. Coming to know Steemit is a thing of joy to me. Since I joined Steemit, I do appreciate any votes I got because am waisting my data in other social media platforms without earnings. Though I do get support once in awhile from the big curators since I joined Steemit, each time the visits me it adds joy to my stay here. That doesn't mean that I don't have a specific time which serves as my favorite moment. It's that moment that I want to share with you now.

My favorite Steemit moment and how I felt that time.

It was 10 months ago during engagement challenge season 2. During that season, I won from week1 to week4. At the end, I was selected as the best 3 for the season. That means I was supported by big wale's. I can't forget that moment in a hurry because it's the first time I was visited 4 times in a month by Steemcurator1 😜. I was super excited. Infact, I was telling myself, last last Steemcurator1 has remembered me 🙊. So, it was a joyous moment here on Steemit platform.

Have I ever experienced seize in support from big curators and how I feel at that moment.

Mine has been the same since I joined Steemit. It's only by chance that I get vote from big accounts. Initially, I was feeling sad but as time goes by, I get use of it and move on. At least, I was getting support from booming accounts and community curators. That alone was enough for me. I stopped being angry and continue with my blogging.

What motivated me to continue blogging even when the support is not forthcoming.

I noticed that am not the only one in that situation, and besides, votes from big curators is not guaranteed. I have to manage the support am getting booming and so forth. Another thing that motivated is that, I noticed that wether am angry or not, the Wales are not aware of it. So, it makes no sense. That's why I quit and angry and continue blogging.

My advise to those whose support from big curators is not forthcoming any longer.

Well, if you have been getting support from big curators and is no longer coming. Just take heart. It's another person's time to grow. Maybe they have seen it that you have gotten enough support from them and want to shift the support to other people. Please don't take it personal. Life is turn by turn. It was your turn then and it's another person's time now.

Continue with your quality post, don't give up, they will still bounce back to your blog if you didn't quit.

Cc @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Good advice. One thing I know is that the steemit team are watching whatsoever we ate doing if we dont get support today we can get tomorrow. Keep steeming dear friend .


Congratulations...


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @radjasalman

 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year 
Thank you, @chichieze for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI10.5
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:

Keep steeming your time to shine is around the corner don't loose focus continue been original and put more effort.

 last year 

Thanks so much. I really appreciate your nice comments

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66