You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest |Ningún lugar como el hogar: Cuéntanos por qué prefieres tu país a cualquier otro país| by @vivigibelis

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

You have given us a very brief introduction of your country Venezuela and I have learned alot from it it most especially it's beautiful beaches, Gastronomy and Its oil wealth which I fine very interesting about your country

Indeed there is no place like home and I will do same like you to return back yo my country some days if I live

Sort:  

I am glad to have taught you something valuable from a South American country that has countless treasures, it is a pleasure that many users know Venezuela through our perspective. Cheers

Yes my dear you did a great job in explaining this topic and I am glad I now know alot about your country. So even if I visit it, I won't be a total stranger now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37