You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2||My Dream About Steemit in my Country || burnsteem25

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

REFERRAL BONUS:-

Giving referal bonuses is a good idea but in this case I don’t think it’s a good idea to give referal bonuses in the form of steem or trx tokens. This just makes steemit look like one of those Ponzi schemes out there where you refer friends and get “bonuses”.

However, I do think the use of billboards, flyers and t-shirts is great.

I promote steemit in a frank way, and as such, I have not been able to recruit but I have promoted the platform beyond my environment

This is really a great point because I know of some steemians who use “you just post and get paid”. This phrase can be very misleading because people immediately think their posts are entitled to rewards which is why a lot of new accounts after posting one or two shoddy works run away.

Let’s steem on!!!

Sort:  

However, I do think the use of billboards, flyers and t-shirts is great.

Yes m, this one i plan to activate soon

I hope you’re able to and it yields success.

Am optimistic it will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70