You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Greetings @m-fdo, I hope you are doing well.

You have mentioned that you love baking cakes and thats why household appliances are your favorite including refrigerator, oven, beater, and rice cooker.

Another good thing I have noticed in your article is you have mentioned the functions of each separately and to the point that is interesting to read.

You have also mentioned how often you use these appliances like refrigerator 4 times a day and oven 5 days a week. By the way, Cake looks deliciously yummy :)

Thank you for sharing quality content with us. I love reading your post. I wish you best of luck for this as well as all other contests. Stay Blessed :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for viewing my post. And I am glad for your thoughtful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43