You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)|S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Greetings @megareigns brother how are you? I hope that you are enjoying your life to full.

I enjoyed reading your content on favorite household appliances. You have choosen Bluetooth audio player, Standing fan and Plasma television as your favorite appliances.

You have explained the functions of each in detail that catches my attention.

You have also mentioned that without tv and player you can live for many days just like you did before for 3 months but without fan it is not possible. Yes we can live without fan in winter but not in summer.

You have also mentioned the prices of all three in pkr and in steem.

Overall, you have presented quality content with us which I enjoyed reading. I wish you success in this contest :)

Sort:  

I am delighted to have you drop by.
Thank you for taking your time to go through my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31