You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country|@sikan-eyen|

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Nigeria is a beautiful country. I have Nigerian friends during my postgraduate studies and to be honest, they are friendly and do not discriminate when you need help. They have giving attitude to the extent that my friends could even borrow just to satisfy someone in need.

I love the traditional regalia and the Igbo dance step. One Nigerian dish I will love to taste one day is Amala😋😋. Thanks for sharing with us and good luck.

Sort:  

Nigeria is a beautiful country. I have Nigerian friends during my postgraduate studies and to be honest, they are friendly and do not discriminate when you need help. They have
giving attitude to the extent that my friends could even borrow just to satisfy someone in need.

Such kinds words from ,you all you have said is true, thanks for being honest.
I hope someday you get to try out the delicacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36