You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame For 7/10/2022: Curation work, Printing A 2 by 5 Steemit/Business Banner, Meetup With A steemian

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi @ngoenyi you have submitted a nourishing post. I generally dislike diary games because they lack quality in content and theme, they are repetitive and empty in the everyday.
I am glad to know that you are one of the few exceptions I have found and I really liked your content, diverse and entertaining, showing your day outside of the everyday and basic. You describe well your passage through your curatorial task making clear the quality parameters that must be met, many still don't know about those parameters. You do a very important task of promoting Steemit and complete with a meeting with another user, I think it's great. Besides the presentation of the images are very good in sharpness and distribution.

Thanks for sharing this post and leaving a lot of implicit teaching in it.

I wish you much success and blessings this year.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your comment is one of it's kind. It really relates to the publication and complementary as well.

I really appreciate your detailed comment. It warms my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46