You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Nigeria my lovely country.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

@Ihorgic thanks for the remarks
I have been on the platform for more than 5 years and did my introduction post when I joined.
so coming to penalize me at this point after I have kept all the rules is just not right.
I have my introduction post and you can check the first post on the account 5years ago. the fact that the label wasn't used then doesn't mean I should be punished.

I am granted permission in every community including the academy. I think your judgement is wrong

I await your correction, thanks so much

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh owk. This is another aspect we have to look into since you're an old user. I was only following the guidelines for the review. Sorry for the inconvenience @camzy. I will do the needful right away. #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40