You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame For 01/09/3022: Recruiting My Secondary School Senior/Friend, Undergoing A Skill Acquisition Refreshment Course

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Very much innocent as you said. 🤣

You can imagine my childhood face, very innocent. She had kept this picture safe and brought it out when she was putting up her introduction post

Anyways, I love this reunion. I'm so much happy she's on this social media platform and that you're encouraging her to build up her steem power. How thoughtful of you ma. You have helped many to become what they are today. You have raised millionaires and the joy of your face seeing them excel is more than a literal figure. I really need to resteem this post and share it with my friends too.

Club 100 is not a sin. It can be attained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59377.35
ETH 2639.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45