How do you view the future?

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

The future is always bright, and we have to dream big to make it in life. Hard work is a major factor in determining our features and anything we want to be determined on our hard work and consistency.

Do you believe we still have time in the future when things will get better compared to how it's now.

20240424_155847.jpg

Yes, I sincerely believe that with time, things will definitely get better in the future compared to how it is now.
Nothing lasts forever, and the pain that we are experiencing now, one day we will be happy and smile through it, we will have a story to tell our children.

That is why a woman who carries a child on her tummy for nine months feels pain, but after giving birth to the child, she will be happy and joyful

The government of our county are currently working hard to make sure that things become easy and better for us, and especially with the invention of different technology devices and most especially AI things are gradually becoming better for us.
Our lives have been easy since the invention of different technologies, and when you compare our way of living to the older generations, you will discover that things are getting better, which is making our life easier.

Do you believe that our plans today are our better future. Justify your answers.

2021-02-19 15_52_27.png

Yes, our plans today will determine our feature tomorrow.
He who fails to plan, plans to fail That is why we are working hard to have a better tomorrow heaven they say helps those who help themselves.

The way we live our lives will determine our features, and hard work and consistency will really help us become a better person and also have a bright feature.
Currently I am making plans to become a member of the Nigerian Navy so that I will be able to give my family a comfortable living because the situation of the country is not helping matters at all so I have to plan ahead.

How well are you prepared for the future.

20240331_075932.jpg
Me during the Nigerian Navy interview

I am really working hard to become a better person in the future so that I will be able yo take good care of my family.
I am really prepared for what the future holds for me because I know that I am making good plans for myself, and one day, it will definitely come to reality.

I have finished attending the interview of the Nigerian Navy and I am currently waiting for the final shortlist of successful candidates, and by the grace of God I will definitely be among and it will be a good news for me and my family members.

Do you think the world will get better, worse, or even stay the same ?

20240423_085424.jpg

For me, with the way things are going, the world will definitely get better. Technology is taking over the world, and it is making life easy for humans so the world will gradually get better.

Some how due to the sins of the world and immoral acts the world will just get worst and they will come a stage where people will be walking naked without which is very sad, today's generation is making the world a place for immoral practice.

I am using this opportunity to invite @joseohs, @simonnwigwe, @owulama, @dave-hanny and @rakiya yo join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Yes, our future will be better if we put more effort today. Just as you said the government is working hard today to make the future good for its citizens.
I admire your postive mindset of the world being better in the future. Good luck

Thanks my friend for this wonderful comment i really appreciate 😊 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64574.81
ETH 2639.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79