You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRAUD & SCAMMING: what the Bible says about it || 10% to Steem4Nigeria ||club100

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

These are definitely words of wisdom coming from the most special book in the universe.

However, note that we do not support plagiarism in this community. Next time try to scrutinize your post very well to be free from plagiarism.

Put them them in your own words

Screenshot_20220425-144756.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir
Please, what is the name of this software?
I want to know it so that I can edit my post and use it for other post again

Thank you sir
I’ve learn today

Your welcome

Sir, I've edit it
Thank you

12%... Doesn't this happen if you quote psalms? They are (should be) written the same everywhere. And the author marked them as psalm - so we have to be sure, she did not write them herself... ;-)

Of course, I am very happy that your community is also looking for plagiarism. And I know that this is hard work that some people are happy to do without.

Best regards,
Chriddi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43