You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Placs For The First Quarter of 2024

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

The right way to know your success and failure is to have a plan just as you said

I get more focused, productive, and successful when I have a plan.

With plan, ones focuses. Like your 1st quarter of the year to be a dolphin, through what I see in the screenshot of your SP, you can achieve dolphin before the time reached if you focus and having a grocery store as another plan is a good one as this will bring a daily income to you no matter how small. I wish your plans comes true and I wish you success.

Sort:  

Thank you @bela90 for wishing me well. Hopefully I will catch my first dolphin before the proposed time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66