You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Highlight of Yesterday's Meet-Up

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Yeah, definitely Nigerian will grow. I enjoy the meeting a lot. Though it was fun but I really appreciate the advice, strength and encouragement I got from the meeting. I don't think I have a regret of attending the meeting. And now, I get to know most of the thing that was discussed before I arrived from this summary.

Thank you very much for organizing this meeting. Looking forward to see you and others steemian soon.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much too dear, surely there was an interchange of encouragement, yeah I can't wait for the next one!

 10 months ago 

Thank you @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27