My Plans For 2024 1st Quarter

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Early plant is early harvest, that's what most people said! Same with plans. Without plans, nothing can't be achieved. Plans is the easiest way to get your listed down goals faster. Plans gives you happiness at the end. Let see what I have to say about this contest.

concept-1868728_1280.jpgsource

Has 2023 been good or bad to you?

Every year comes with is own blessings. Every individual always pray and hope for a new year to be more better than the previous. For me, 2023 is a good and better year . God has made it to be blessing upon blessing. 2023 is an unforgotten year. It a year that I can't express how happy I am but all I what to say is this year is a very remarkable and wonderful year to me.

List at least 3 things you would love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2024

Having a plan to start with in the beginning of the year will help me to know what am aiming at. It will make me not to do what I didn't plan for, therefore putting me in the right direction to follow in order to achieve the list down plans.

man-593333_1280.jpgsource

Upgrading my skill work

Science and technology as taken the whole world. Things are changing every day. Have come to realize that, my skill work I learnt as become one of the hot cake skill that most people, places patronizes everyday. New ways, method and strategy for you to stand out different among others will be needed. I love baking and I will love to improve myself more in the 1st quarter ends .

Have a minimum of 4k SP

Consistency pays a lot in steemit. currently am staying now at home, my desire is to at least increase my steem power to 4k. It will not be too easy since i have another thing that is really taking my attention, yet I believe with hard work and your support I can reach my plan.

Get a sewing machine for my sister

Responsibilities is something one cannot run from. It strengthen you when you pick it up. As eldest, I would love to purchase a sewing machine that will fasten up my sister learning skill for her before she round off.

Do they have any financial involvements? If yes, how do you intend to raise funds?

Finances is one of the most Paramount thing that hinder a lot of people not to achieve their plans in life. It is as important as knowledge.

Yes, all my plans involve a lot of finance especially, buying of the sewing machine. Things are cost but I will not look at that because it's important and will be very helpful to her. While my upgrade and reaching 4kSP require a little amount for data and been focus.

I intend raising funds to add with what I have by making sure, I bake, sell, and supply stores my skill work. As the buy, I will be getting income from it. From then I will add up with what I have and achieve my plans.

How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

The Joy of been Successful always comes with good feeling. The happiness, excitement that sometimes cannot be explained. Accomplishing my budget will move me to another level in which I will be proud of myself, my ability and the zeal.

I'm inviting
@ynglu22, @entity01 and @lil.albab to participate.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 10 months ago 

Your plans are indeed great and it's good to know you've achieved a lot this year and would hope to upgrade your skill next year. Your goal on steemit is quite interesting as well. You may even become a dolphin. Just keep on and be consistent with your goals.

Thank you @bela90 for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 100
Voting CSI24.1
Review Date28/11/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Responsibilities is something one cannot run from. It strengthen you when you pick it up. As eldest, I would love to purchase a sewing machine that will fasten up my sister learning skill for her before she round off.

That would be so good of you. I believe she will really appreciate the gesture. It's real nice plan, keep it up.
We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66