''My Plans For 2023''

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

photostudio_1672953899226.jpgcover Image Created using photo studio

Hello fellow Steemian, complement of the season. Am glad you visit my blog. Thank you for your kindness. Today I'm excited to join this contest organized by @simonnwigwe with the topic "My plan for 2023". It so amazing because, each and everyone have his/her plans goals setting to achieve in life, as such am also included as one who set out plans to achieve. here are my plans and how are achive them.

What was your goal for 2022, was this goal achieved?

As far as we all are alive, we have plans or what we want to achieve in each year before it's runs out. Sometimes, this plans may come through, sometime, it's may don't come to pass as we wish as humans. But God who knows everything and who is our great mentor knows why we are not able to accomplish our goals.

Year 2022 was a good year for me. God has been so faithful to me that all most all my plans for previous as come to pass. This are some of my goals that I listed out in the last year 2022 to achieve.

  • To Pass my Jamb examination in order to gain Admission into University
  • Setup a business of my own which will help me to be financial independent
  • Be Effective in my work place
  • Be a consistent and active member in
    Steemit platform.
  • To Complete all my Achievement tasks before year runs out.
  • To acquire or learn a skill.
  • To be a charity products and a peace marker.

Yes, i achive 75% of my goals by the Grace and mercy of God. The ones I couldn't achieve as at last year, I will try my best to work towards it this year.

What are the plans you made that made 2022 a success or a failure

The Part i made which help me to be a successor of my goals were;

  • Determination
  • Hardworking
  • Delegently
  • Focus
    This were the main thing that makes me to achieve my goals.
    I made a determination that the examination i will write, I will come out victorious. I work hard by making sure i read my books in order not to be failure. I was very focus on it by telling myself that I know this will be your first time you will write this exam (Jamb), make sure you do your best by gaining admission. To God be the glory, it came to pass. Also I strive harder to meant up both in my work place and my business. Although, it's wasn't easy to cope, but am very grateful.

What are your goals for 2023 and how do you intend to achieve it?

Am so delighted, am here in 2023. This year, I have my uncomplish goals to achieve. I will start this way

  • To Complete all my Achievement tasks
  • Continue my charity work
  • Learn skill
  • Be more active
  • I what to be focus
  • To be honest and strict in my dealings
    There's nothing ones cannot do if only he/she determine and believe that he can do it. I will be achieving all this through, determination, consistency and hard-working.

Give a brief description of your plans from January to December

Below are the summary of my plans for this year

January through February All Achievement tasks must be completed
Rearrange myself to start the year perfectly

March through October work delegently in order to be financially buoyant.
Be active more than last year
Celebrate at least 10kSP

November start school focus and study hard

December Celebrate God Grace,In all my Achievement

Do you think if you follow the plans stated above, you will be successful in the year 2023

Yes, I strongly believe that if I follow all the intention stated above, I will succeeding achieving all my plans.

I invite my friends
@edidiongeffiong
@gwillchirst and
@oasiskp to participate in this contest

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

 2 years ago 

Setting up a good business of your own will really play a good role in making things much better for you and also it will make you financially stable and dependent

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 2 years ago 

Ok.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44