DIY: How to make (Drawing of a human foetus at 12 weeks)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi everyone, it a pleasure to join this Do it yourself contest organized by @goodybest the moderator. This week, am going to share with you on how I drew one of the stages in the development of human foetus. The development of human foetus has many stages, but the one you are going to see is today is week 12 stage which is 3 month old foetus. Relax and scroll down slowly to grab the full picture of how it looks like.

IMG_20230206_155715_9.jpg

Material use

  • A4 paper size
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Skin maker (blue)

IMG_20230206_155447_6.jpg

step 1

With my pencil, I drew a balloon- like shape with a small space at the downward end.
IMG_20230206_150357_8.jpg
I line another line to make it two so that I will be able to close the first line while the space in the middle still remain the same. This line represent the human cervix wall and the space is the opening hole.

Step 2
Inside the cervix, I drew another line that looks like an inverted beans shape.
IMG_20230206_151619_1.jpg
Another line was also draw close to the inverted beans shape to make it two lines but at the right hand side, a space is been opened facing inside. This two lines indicate the human amnion

Step 3
Using my pencil, I join the space inside the amnion, the drew a big "C" curve shape.
IMG_20230206_153352_0.jpg
Using the "C" curve shape, I stretch the foetus face, the eye, nose, mouth, the ear, the hands, stomach, legs and the umbilical cord from the Laval position to the back to way it is normally attached, I indicated the placenta at the right hand side which is the string-like lines.
Taking a look at this stage, you will see a full grown foetus at 3 month (12 weeks).

Step 4
This is the final stage. In this stage, I label each segment to complete my drawing.
IMG_20230206_153954_7.jpg
You can zoom the picture a little for you to see the labeling clearly.

Here, I decided to use the blue skin marker to line the cervix and the amnion.
IMG_20230206_154634_3.jpg
I do this because when I took a selfies with the last stage picture, i notice the picture or everything in the paper appears white so I decided to line it so as to capture the drawing very well.

Thank you very follow my steps to the end. I'm inviting my friends to join this contest @manuelhooks, @saintkelvin and @patudoh.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear @bela90 thank you so much for taking part on this contest, I like your drawing of 12 weeks foetus. Continue To be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
02-07-23


 2 years ago 

Thank you

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

 2 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest for the support.

Awwnn in as much as I love anything pertaining to reproduction. Your post have really lifted me. You have written and drawn well. Goodluck

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend.

Hi dear,
Your drawing is very nice and well presentation. You have drawn on a very important subject. Every step of Human Fetus Art has been very interesting.
Good luck to you. thank you

regards, @jannatmou

 2 years ago 

Thank you my very good friend.
Have not seen your post this week yet.

Thanks to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40