You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

I've come to learn a lot from you ma'am.

Among the multilingual countries listed, my country Nigeria happened to be among.

I've also understand communication as passing information and reciprocating by means of written text, speaking of sign which all describes as language.

It's any medium use to pass valuable and informative insight.

South Africa is unique in it's own language and culture, the presentation and citations have given me a huge depth and thought about this topic.

Thanks 🙏 ma'am and good luck

Sort:  

Thank you! Not only for the visit but the kind words.
People that don't know Africa my friend, don't know what is truly amazing.
We live on such a diverse and colorful continent that I often think we miss the beauty like the languages we speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45