You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Good to know today that Pakistan is located in Asia 🌏.

Well I'm from Nigeria.
The way you've presented this content is so so amazing and understandable,
It's very easy and much interesting which i love and of all, it easy to understand amd follow up.

Pakistan is a blessed country and exploring the country as 4th in population in Asia and 5th in the world makes it that you're indeed informed.

The country explore diversity in languages same as my country and it's all good,
Because without language I wonder how we will be.

Good luck sir, this Educative and I'll love to read more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42