You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 17: No Money, No Love."

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

I love your content, it's shows how well you understand this concept,

But you do hear the saying "na mumu de love"
In life money is relevant though not everything,
True love is scarce and hardly to find now as everyone is about money and luxurious thing, so those who find truelove stick to it and hold firm as well, making everything possible not to crash.

But @usoro01 you and I know say! you no fit date broke guy na😀😀

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

😄
Thanks for reading through dear friend.
Like I said, love is sweet, when money enter love is sweeter.

 11 months ago 

Check out my post,
I just drop mine recently, you can as well comment

 11 months ago 

Oh really...
Let me check it out then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18