You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 11/09/2022 | Sunday Service, Moderator Role and Charity Trip

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Inside the orphanage home, I met a few of the workers who attended to me while I dropped the stuff in their hands.

I can imagine the joy felt this time.
Blessed is the hand that giveth.
I haven't been to the orphanage home before, hoping to be one day

Sort:  

None was brought into the world and nothing would go with us. Giving in our little ways writes an amazing story in the hearts of the needy. I hope you find it interesting to give to them wherever you eventually have the opportunity to visit one. Thanks for your time on this, @barnbarnabie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43