You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Smart Goals That Will Shape Your Future

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I’m very disappointed with such a reply. You can clearly see from my account that 90% of my post is with crypto academy. Why would I be consistently posting in a new account while I could have posted same content in my personal account.

Well, @babajunior is someone I introduced to steemit not long ago and he doesn’t know how to withdraw money from the platform that’s why I been helping him with withdrawals.

Because of club5050 that’s why i don’t make him send to steem wallet.

So I think this whole issue isn’t necessary.

Sort:  

Ok, @babajunior has edited his achievement1 task a few days ago after coming back to Steemit. This means the user is trying to ghost himself. Isn't that suspicious?

Well, your account happens to have a direct relationship with the user and that's why you were dragged to this. I have contacted the CRs of Ghana to handle this situation. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59