You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Proudly Nigerian, Planting And Harvesting My Cassava, And Processing It Into Garri (Cassava Flakes), A year Project

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

MasyaaAllah 😍😍😍
I do love to read your post and watched your videos when you were harvesting the cassava with a big power and hardly, my pretty sister @ngoenyi 😍😂 It looks like a fun job. I want to try it, someday

I am on cloud nine looked at how the way the process to make Garri (Cassava Flakes) on your post. It so lovely 🥰😍

What an adorable post 😘
Keep it up a good works, my beloved sister ! 💪🏻🎉🤗

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post. Am glad that you love it and you will like to try it out. It's a hard work but because I enjoy it, it is easier. I will like to see you do it someday. Hope you will share it with us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81