Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W4 - Special Food For Dinner Parties

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello steemit friends, I hope you are in good health.

Picsart_22-11-02_19-39-39-660.jpg

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

Today I made another post in the @Steem4Nigeria community. I will try to take part in this very interesting contest and for friends who want to take part there is a link here : Click here

As we read that the challenge given is about special food for a dinner party and I try to describe it from the knowledge I have, so I hope that friends here can understand it.

  • SPECIAL FOOD ON THE DAY OF A BIG FAMILY EVENT

There are so many special food menus that can be provided by the owner of the place at family gatherings because the family is all then the special food is cooked alone and eaten together.*

IMG_20221102_194839.jpg

The special food menus that are often provided in my area are as follows :

  • Culinary Rendang

  • Green chili tauco mixed with tofu and tempeh

  • Fried noodle cuisine

  • Culinary Vegetable Soto

  • Culinary red cooked beef

  • Shrimp crisp

The food I mentioned is food that is often served at certain events held at my place.

  • SPECIAL FOOD ON THE DAY OF SMALL FAMILY EVENTS

After all, everyone has high income and many have low income and that is a reality in life.

IMG_20221102_203424.jpg

As for every occasion that is held in the simplicity of the party, what is provided is as follows :

  • Cold sugar cane

  • Cold young coconut water

  • Mixed fruit ice dessert

  • Fruit ice

  • Different types of cakes

This is the menu for the food at the event with a variety of special foods.

Of the various types of culinary that exist in my area, there are many nutrients in these foods and these foods contain vitamins, minerals, carbohydrates and proteins which are very good for the health of our bodies.

This special food is often provided because all the ingredients and spices used are very easy to find, that's why every event held will provide the culinary.

For an event that is attended by many invitees to eat special food like this, it is very popular and not left out.

That's all I can give in my post this time in the contest that I participate in, I hope all friends are happy.

I also invite other friends to join this contest, namely @lizaallizana, @ichsan14, @akmal1 and also @neukyan.

My best regards to all the Steem4Nigeria community and the organizers of this contest.

Wednesday, 2 November 2022 posted by @ana07

Best regards always
@ana07

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This is an interesting article and I love the way you have arranged your post.

Your meals are really very special and easy to prepare, with interesting ingredients and spices. And they even include Carbohydrates and proteins which are very good for the health of our bodies.

Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest.

I will appreciate if you equally engage on Mine

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my article this time, every day we need carbohydrates, protein for the body because we want a healthy body and always enthusiastic about activities, greetings are always compact friends

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your food presentation was also very nice. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend, I hope to be able to provide a little benefit from what I describe, especially for myself and also for all, the beauty of life if we want to share even if it is just information, don't forget to also wish us happiness.

Wahh hidangan kebanggaan org Aceh, Acheenese bangeet ni bg

 2 years ago 

Iy, hidangan tersebut sangat sering kita temukan dalam setiap kegiatan yang digelar di daerah kita dan kita juga menyukainya,, Terimakasih telah singgah melihat postingan saya ini semoga bermanfaat dan selalu semangat dalam menjalani kehidupan ini..

Salam kompak selalu.

Hola @ana07 claro que si la comida son muchas la que se puede comer en la noche o para un caso especial. Cada país tiene muchos variedades de comidas pero también tiene comidas especiales, muy sabrosa que a muchos nos gustan.

 2 years ago 

Yes, every country or region has its own special food and the taste is also different with their respective tastes, Thank you for reading my post this time, hopefully it will be useful and hopefully you will always be in good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59