You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 34: Time Changes

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

I chuckled seeing that old pot, my grandmother call it EKO😂. If you know you don't have enough firewood forget about using that pot. Time changes and we now jave light pots we can place on our gas cylinder for fast and easy cooking. The cost of products such as fuel, rice, pen etc are making life very difficult for us, it has affected us all. Nice content. Goodluck!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your contributions to my post, it gladdens my heart that you found my post productive and educative. Indeed things have for the worst, but we will continue to survive oo
We always do

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48