You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week34: Time Changes

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

I can remember visiting my grandparents years ago in the village, I Watched one old time movie on black and white screen television. I went back there and couldn't find it again. Smart Tv has replaced the black and white television my grandparents has. Talking about Nigerian currency hmmm, my dear i pity those that has no clue about Steemit because this is the only place i feel relieved despite the depreciation of our currency.

Sort:  

It's really disheartening how our currency is devalued on daily basis.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Yeah but we citizens don't hv solution to it. I'm glad we're here to earn in dollars, atleast the burden won't be much.

Yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51