You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 12-04-24 || Keeping Fit With Steemians, Signing up a user and Mentoring Steemians

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

I thought i was the only person feeling the pains all over my body, mostly in my joints. You did more than expected, even the team are proud of you. You really enjoyed yourself after the exercise, you meal looks yummy, i would love to get a taste please 😋. Remember what the coach said, "don't stay back because of the pains you felt, because that will only worsen it". I didn't see you today, I'm hoping to see you on Wednesday. Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Expect me. Something came up today

 5 months ago 

Alright boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55