You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie highlight #41: Top 10 movies of 2023!

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Oh my…beautiful movie you rated heard. I was so excited when I saw some movies I had seen like before valentines….the movies glued me to my screeen. I watched it over and over again. It was funny and interesting and the actors killed their roles.

I had also seen brotherhood and sista. Beautiful rating you have. I hope you would take out your time and review them one after the other because I can’t wait to see their individual reviews.

A good job you’re doing here and I love it. It deserves all the support. You know I used your movie review to do a contest on the best post I’ve read last week and it was selected among the winners. That’s a pointer to the awesome job you’re doing with this series. Weldone ma’am.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Aww! So sweet to know you used my movie highlight for a contest. Thank you.

All the movies here has already been highlighted individually by me last year. All I did was more like a recap of my top best movies I highlight during movie highlight last year. You can find each of them on my blog.

I assure that you won't regret watching. Cheers to your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62