My diary game: 03/11/23. A very busy day of work work work.

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

Greetings beautiful people. Sending my warm regards. Am glad to be here to share with us my dairy game for 03/11/23. Thank you to all the MODs for a good job in keeping our community going.

817D5F67-317B-4B1C-AB67-4C085F6814A3.jpeg



It’s was indeed a very beautiful day for me as I woke up earlier than I usually do. I had already planned on the so many things I needed to do for the day so I woke up early and began by saying my early morning prayers at about 5am. When I was done, I proceeded to brush my teeth and wash up the dishes I used the previous night.

63313511-01E8-4BFA-87BB-FD4923E5273E.jpegE1F057E7-D0B7-436E-B6FF-6554FDC99C70.jpeg
The kitchen and room before the cleaning.


After doing the dishes I proceeded to clean the kitchen and the room. I had been away for along time for over a month and on coming back, I had to do a total cleanup of my house. I wanted to leave it till Saturday but I changed my mind and I just had to settle down and started cleaning the house. The house was quite untidy in some places even though someone came around to help me do basic clean up before I returned but the person didn’t do a thorough job so I had to redo the cleaning. I started with cleaning the kitchen and then proceeded to the room. It was quite tedious but I was able to finish up after about two hours. By the time I was done. It was already mid day.



B9BE9234-D3C0-4655-AC90-9BAD1E95C6F0.jpegA602EDA3-96D1-4C94-841D-6F83B275487E.jpeg
A sparkling picture of the kitchen and room after cleaning.

When I finished cleaning, I took my bath and had my lunch of vegetable soup and Garri that was already prepared the previous day. I needed to go to the bank to carry out some transactions . So I dressed up and headed to the bank. When I got to the bank, banking hall was quiet busy and there were plenty people. It’s weekend and everyone was trying to lay hold on cash to use for the weekend. I had to stay a while before I was able to withdraw some money.

A4BB3CD2-947E-43C2-ABF0-705A19B339DD.jpegD5058C83-0556-42AE-90B6-90304B01B01A.jpeg
A picture of me in the banking hall and the busy banking hall.


By the time I was done it was already getting towards the evening. I also needed to go to the market to get some food items. I left and proceeded to the market. The food items I had at home has depleted so I needed to replenish it. I bought some noodles, milk, chocolate and some eggs and custard powder.

5896AE01-2A74-4892-8852-6EC611787013.jpeg

Some of the items I bought from the market.



I entered a bike home and unlocked my bags of food items and kept them at their appropriate places. I was already tired and I had to rest a little before I settled down to prepare dinner. I ate noodles and boiled eggs. I had other things to do online before calling it a day. I proceeded to attend the zoom meeting that was scheduled for 9pm. The meeting lasted till 10pm. When we were done, I retired for the day. It was a busy and yet fulfilling day for me.

Thank you for dropping by my blog, see you again, my warm regards.

My achievement task for membership verification..thank you.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alexanderpeace/my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-alexanderpeace-mentored-by-cryptokannon

Cc: @xkool24
@benton3
@lhorgic
@manuelhooks
@okere-blessing
@bossj23
@sahmie

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39