Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023 By @Akareen

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi steemians

I greet every members in this platform, I hope everyone is fine? if that so we thank Almighty God for the gift of life. It is my pleasure to join my fellow friends to participate in this amazing contest organised by @josepha in this wonderful community. Today I will discuss about my steemit goal for 2023 so fellow me as I stated my point below.

tree-2987962_1920.jpgsource

What were your plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit? Or when you first opened your account?

I am very glad for this kind of question, my steemit goal for this year have not be achieve and I am working toward that, I know by the middle of this year I will achieve what I want. My plan for this year is to promote this platform through social media platform such as Facebook and Twitter so that it can reach wide audience. Many peoples does not know that this kind of social media still exist but with the help of face to face communication, other social media handle this platform will reach million of peoples.

My plan is to power up all my steem I gain from writing quality content and free myself away from plagiarism because steemit platform does not like it they prefer your own idea other than copy another person work. Another thing is that I will make sure I vote on high quality content and make a comment whenever necessary.

How far have you gone with your plans for Steemit?

I had completed all my achievement task and is a thing of joy, this achievement task will help me to be visible in this platform and it will also assist me to be well know in this platform.

I had face to face interaction with my guy @sophilite and he has registered on this platform but the next thing now is to do all the achievement task, he should have done it due to his busy schedule. I have not gone so far but I belief at the end of this year I will reach 5000Thousand Sp. Although it is not an easy task but if you stay strong and dedicate your service here you will gain every thing. I write at least one article in a day in order to meet my target goal in this platform.

business-3189797_1920.pngsource

What other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us.

My plan is to recruit more peoples as possible to this platform because here in my state not everyone know about this platform, I am working toward that so that many peoples will have access to this platform free. This platform is not about making money alone you gain more knowledge to what you already know.

More ever, my other plan is to resteemed some amazing contest like this so that other user that follow me on my page will notice it and participate in that contest. Some newbie need assistance in which they have not attend to, sometime I used to visit newcomer community to assist newbie when they feel helpless. I am not that perfect but I will refer them to appropriate peoples that will assist them in that trying period.

Conclusion

Every users in this platform have different plan and goal to achieve in this platform but this can be achieve with hard work, patience and dedication. I invite @rossnenye, @mesola and @mukka to participate in this contest.

Thank for visiting my post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear friend for inviting me to this contest, I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72