Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

IMG-20240612-WA0148.jpg

Link

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to everyone in here, my name is @aideefrank, I am so happy to carry out this contest .

Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

IMG-20240612-WA0150.jpg

🌹 I have been served breakfast a couple of time but let me share this particular one that really hit me so bad. During my first degree in my fourth year, I meet a friend in school who was a level ahead of me, we started talking and eventually fell in love, It was actually a very beautiful feeling that made me always craving to see him. The relationship was going on fine along d line he finished his program and I was in my final year and we were still fine until he left for NYSC that was where everything took a different turn, or can I say that was when he had started cooking the breakfast. Before the Nysc we were always in phone and never got tired, we were interested with eachother's activity of d day, but immediately this gentleman entered NYSC camp story changed, all I was hearing was that the soldiers didn't let them make calls, d can't even pick calls, you phone dare not ring out and the rest, and I believed him and was telling him to endure that after few days the soldiers will relax and they will have their freedom and be happy.

In the second week of the camp I was struggling to call and he will not even pick up my calls and if he he eventually does it was one complain or the other do on a good day I called and he picked I now asked him if he saw my missed calls all through yesterday he said yes that there was no time to return the call and I asked him do u eat at all? He said yes, I asked do u use the rest room? He said yes and I told him that if he wanted to return my calls or even send SMS that he would have done them when he was eating or using the rest room and he didn't argue so I got the message that breakfast was almost done but I still kept quiet and didn't call again because I was the only one calling.

When camp was over he left his destination and travel down to our location without telling me only for me to pump into him on the road it was so hurting, I cried my eyes out because I had really loved him and I didn't know from which angle I went wrong. The following year I went for NYSC and I saw the way things go on in camp and I knew I had been a fool to believe him that soldiers didn't let people pick up their calls. So that was how my breakfast was served .

DOES GENUINE LOVE WITHOUT MONEY EXIST? EXPLAIN

IMG-20240612-WA0152.jpg
Link

My answer is No. Love has to do with sacrifice, care and meeting the needs of the person you love and the Bible has told us that God had so loved us and came to pay the huge sacrifice by dieing for us all even when we were sinners, meaning that there is no other sacrifice any man can do again apart from showing care and meeting the needs of the person you love. There is nothing like genuine love without genuine money and you can not express how much u love a person with mere words there have to be an action to proof that you really do love the person.

IF YOU WERE GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO CHOOSE BETWEEN MONEY AND LOVE WHICH WOULD YOU PREFER,? STATE YOUR REASONS.

IMG-20240612-WA0154.jpg
Link

I would choose love . The reason why I will choose love is because firstly, I love love, I love to love and be loved in return, I have experience so much love from my family and friends, I know love to be a necessity in every man's life. Secondly, I will choose love because I have money already, I have enough money and I am not in need of it again.

IT IS TRUE THAT MONEY ANSWERS TO ALL THINGS, IN YOUR OWN UNDERSTANDING CAN MONEY ANSWER TO LOVE?

IMG-20240612-WA0156.jpg
Link

My answer is yes money can answer to love. My answer is biased on the fact that I am aware that people can marry or love for different reasons and also be aware of the fact that people meet people that is not their spec, not their class, not learned as much as they do but because the person has used money to proof beyond reasonable doubt that they love them they will start loving the person in return. Even though this kind of love seems to most time dies if the money finishes but that doesn't take aware the fact that at a certain time money had answered to love.

aideefrank

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68