You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

You've displayed your favorite household appliances in such an interesting way.
All these items serves us differently in our home and each day the prices keeps increasing in Nigeria.

I hope you have many success in the contest!
Thank you for inviting me, I have already participated in the challenge, feel free to visit my blog so to learn about my favorite household appliances as well.🤗

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you friend for coming around after the mention. It was great seeing your nice comments. Those are my top favorite appliances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52