You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country by @chiabertrand

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Dear @chiabertrand, your suggestions to effective steem promotion are ideal and from your article you've mentioned how you contributed to the development of steemit in your community which are great as well.

Keep up with your promotional activities because it will be joyous to meet more people from Cameroon here on steemit.🤗

Nice publication, success!

Sort:  

Hey my good friend @adylinah, indeed I do believe all my suggested promotional activities in carrying out steemit sensitization in my country can be very well effective if implementated and alot of Steemians will be signed up and this will make steemit booming in my country Cameroon

I'm glad you do like my Promotional activities and thanks for your encouraging words

 2 years ago 

Most welcome!

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64