You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Wow! You wrote amazingly well about your country ( Cameroon) and with this your your article, I am more convinced that all the good things I heard about your country are true.
Cameroon is closer to Nigeria, I believe I'll visit there some day just to have a little taste of what your country is blessed with 🤗
Indeed, home is home and the best place for one to be because it's more peaceful and comfortable.

Thank you for telling us about your country.
Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I do appreciate your support on my entry and I will assure you that when you visit Cameroon, you will not regret it. We await your visit dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37