My Support for Pennsif.witness [week 1]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Greetings Steemians!
Today, I am here to participate in a contest organised by ubongudofot in respect to pennsif.witness campaign.

Let's get to know what witness is and their function on steemit blockchain.
In steem blockchain, there are group of people who produce blocks and work in accordance with a technique / system named; Delegated Proof of Stake (DPOS). Each steemit user is entitled to 30 votes. These votes can be distributed to different witnesses and the capacity of your vote is determined by the steem power in your wallet. This too will assist in kicking the witness to the top.

20221104_231806.jpg
Designed with PixelLab

I know of many witnesses in steem blockchain and I will list just few of them. They are; steem.history, steemchiller, symbionts, justyy, xpilar.witness, future.witness and of course pennsif.witness.

However, witnesses monitor the block and YES! witnesses do sleep because they are humans and they work as human not as some kind of machine.
Pennsif.witness has outlined his mission/ future goals as a witness which will be of great benefits to steemit blockchain and its users. I am looking forward to seeing him achieve all that is being stated in his campaign article.
By giving out our support in form of voting, I believe he will accomplish all the set goals before 2030.

I will invite my friends (@eliany, @sahmie and @josepha) to join the contest and also vote for pennsif.witness by following the below steps;
Step 1: Click on this link

20221104_232128.jpgStep 2: Click on continue20221104_232101.jpgStep 3: Put in your username and active key and then click on get started20221104_232211.jpgStep 4: The last step is to click on approve and your request will be submitted successfully.

Another method of voting is using a direct link.

Open, scroll and search for pennsif.witness by using the serial number 23 and then, click on the upvote arrow to cast your vote.

20221104_232335.jpgTake a look at the example here

It is as simple as that, friends. I will mention other of my friends in the comment section of this post to join me in voting for pennsif.witness.
Thank you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Dear friends, You are all invited to support @pennsif.witness by giving out one of your vote.

@rini1
@simaroy
@mvchacin
@dasudi
@beautiful12
@reinamia
@ripon0630
@steemit-ironchef
@sailawana
@shohana1
@adriancabrera
@nadiaturrina
@abialtaith
@dexsyluz
@rmm31
@elrazi
@franyeligonzalez
@rafaelrod

Please if already voted, help me tell a friend to tell a friend about @pennsif.witness.
Thank you and best wishes!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me. I will surely support @pennsif.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊
Please do well to invite your friends too.🙏

That will be great if you are able to vote for my witness @josepha.

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay. I have just voted you. Later I will write a post about it.

That is great, thank you.

Your article has been supported by @fredquantum. Supporting quality content across the platform.

I will like to invite you to the guessers club as you stand the chance to earn rewards weekly for your guessing efforts. You can join us for the week through this link. #steem-on.

Fredquantum Curation.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support.
I will try my luck again for this week's guesser club😊

Your post has been supported by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: November 5, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting my article.

Congratulations on your entry dear, more wins as pennsif gets the vote he really needs.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I appreciate your time 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in My support for Pennsif. witness contest.....

Where you able to get your friends to vote...?

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!

Yes, I have sent out my invitation. They will surely acknowledge and vote.

I do love your picture alignment. They are very vivid and self explanatory.
Welldone

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!
The secret is just application of markdown style.🤗
I hope you have voted for @pennsif.witness?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53