You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 40: My Worst Highschool Experience.

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Hello
We experience many things in our high school day both negative and positive, but there are worst thing that usually happen , telling me to cut glasses was the worst experience I had in my high school days, on Fridays we will spent to hole day cutting glasses that we still grow in a week time. But that thought me lesson shaa.
You really write well dear. Best regards.
Wish you luck in this contest.
Have a great day.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

My dear, thank you
It was nit an easy thing o
Schooling in a government school, but am happy we made it out of it with flying colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35