You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

WOW that a pleasure to read that you got motivation being pregnant. I think that are the priceless feelings in the world and you as a mother can easily understand it. Your publication is very well written and I'm very glad to read that ☺️.
Blessings 💞

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hahahaha 😆 I once felt down but thank God I sat back and encourage myself 🙂 now my baby is a big girl ☺️ thanks for stopping by 🥰

 10 months ago (edited)

Ooh that's nice you didn't lose hope after feeling down and now your baby is grown up to a young girl. It's a pleasure to read and God bless you both and keep you safe and healthy.🤗
Stay happy 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48