Sort:  

Thank you! There are lots of great free photoshop watercolour brushes out there and they never fail to end up looking striking.

If you decide to create a post with a tutorial or sharing your favorite tools, please feel free to share it with me :)

I am a bit of an amateur myself, but that could help me teach it at that level! If it would be of interest I could definitely do a tutorial. I am getting to grips with the processes again by trying to make some digital art over the next couple of weeks, so after that perhaps expect a tutorial post!

I look forward to seeing it. One thing to remember as an amateur, is that a first grader can be a mentor to a kindergardner, basically speaking, you always know more than somebody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35