You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] Which Wizarding World Pet Would You Choose?

in Wizarding World4 years ago

Animals are certainly an essential part of the wonders of Harry Potter movies. When I see the castles, it is difficult for me not to go into the fantasy that they would be real. The castles of the Harry Potter movies await valuable things and for them I always think about the protection of these and the need for a guardian such as Fluffy. I would like to have it as a pet and guardian of my house, but without any music can sleep it.

image.png
imagen

Sort:  

You and Hagrid would get along perfectly ; - )

Definitely... I hope you can give me a beautiful specimen. I love dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39