[Discussion Post] Which Wizarding World Pet Would You Choose?

in Wizarding World4 years ago

100 percent of the liquid rewards for this post will go towards rewarding engaging and relevant comments. . .


Hello everyone! This is the next community discussion post for the Wizarding World Community.

In my opinion, one of the most enjoyable aspects of the Wizarding World of Harry Potter is the pets. Hedwig is a character all on her own, as are Crookshanks, and Scabbers (quite literally). My question this week is centered around these pets:

If given the choice, which Wizarding World pet would you choose, and why?

If you want to go even further outside of the box, feel free to discuss mythical creatures from the Wizarding World that you might like for pets!

Discuss it below to earn a share of this post's liquid rewards.

The Initiative

Right now, it is important to develop the discussion aspect of Steem. In order to do this, the experimental account, @penny4thoughts was created by @remlaps.

If the account (@penny4thoughts) is set as a beneficiary, it will evenly distribute the liquid portion of the post's rewards to the authors of comments that the post author upvotes with 100 percent voting power. For this post, and all future [Discussion Posts] in the category 'penny4thoughts', I will be setting @penny4thoughts as a beneficiary for 100 percent of the posts' rewards, and I will monitor the discussion and upvote valuable contributions.

Sort:  

I think we would all like Hedwig as a pet, what a faithful and beautiful friend she is.

I tend to agree with you. Hedwig is definitely my favorite pet!

Animals are certainly an essential part of the wonders of Harry Potter movies. When I see the castles, it is difficult for me not to go into the fantasy that they would be real. The castles of the Harry Potter movies await valuable things and for them I always think about the protection of these and the need for a guardian such as Fluffy. I would like to have it as a pet and guardian of my house, but without any music can sleep it.

image.png
imagen

You and Hagrid would get along perfectly ; - )

Definitely... I hope you can give me a beautiful specimen. I love dogs.

I am not much of a pet person, but I would definitely need an owl anyway. I love sending mail.

I would get a low maintenance owl that didn't mind living in my roof all on its own. Owls are the perfect pets as they feed themselves and don't need much attention.

However, I would like to think that I would have an amazing garden.

Well, I'm a basic person. I would like to have a black or white cat. Witches have always been associated with cats, as their protectors and companions. I want a cat to accompany me in my mischief, spells, and tranquility while I drink a butter beer.

I love petting cats, they are super soft, calm and intuitive. Perfect for my life as a witch and as a woman.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00