You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Wizarding World Discussion Post] Who is your favorite character?

I'd say that my favorite character is probably Luna Lovegood. I like the way she is aware of being an outsider and poorly treated by others but just is who she is anyway, and her ability to be open and accepting of people and situations. I saw the films before reading (most of) the books so that probably influences my feelings about the characters, and I thought the combination of performance and material really conveyed a strong and compelling characterization from the minute she first showed up on screen.

Sort:  

Yes, I remember that I liked Luna a lot in the films. I do not remember much about the films, but she is one of the characters who I distinctly remember ( I am still getting to that point in the books). Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65