Work Place 2 : My Most Unusual Work PlacesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone!

This is my second working paper. Previously, I had completed Workplace 1. I was grateful to be chosen as one of the best (winners). Thanks to @alexmove for creating this great program.

WP-2.png

On this second occasion, I will start with a story. The story serves as the backdrop, so I accidentally managed to land an unconventional workplace.

If I explain on Workplace 1, I usually work in a cafe. This time I have planned an unusual place, which is on the edge of a football field. Incidentally in my village there is a football field. One month ago this field was not used because there was Ramadan fasting. So the field is not activated.

So, before, when there was soccer practice, I saw them practicing every afternoon. Sometimes I come to exercise or just jog. The new field is used for playing ball, if there are already two teams practicing ball there.

Why do I always go there? Because I'm in charge in the field. That's why I have to routinely control so that incidents or other things don't happen.

Soccer Field

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-31 at 01.00.23.jpeg

Sit on the side of the field. Then open the laptop. It will be so much fun.

I went to the ball field to finish an activity and it worked as I described in Workplace I. So, ever since the announcement of Workplace 2 started, I started looking for the right way to get great photos and interesting positions.

But in fact I was a little disappointed with the results of the photo, because I asked a friend to help take the photo. So the quality is still like this. Very different indeed.

Regarding the soccer field, I often go there to monitor their practice. When the soccer players are practicing, I want to be on the sidelines. It turned out that this was not achieved, because before the field was ready for use, we had to clean the grass together.

That's where I saw a good opportunity to enter this contest. Well, working on the side of the football field is something extraordinary. But I'm sure I can, with adequate internet package support.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-31 at 01.00.23 (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-05-31 at 01.00.23 (2).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-31 at 01.00.24.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-05-31 at 01.00.24 (2).jpeg

So when players are dribbling, screaming down the field, I'm serious about posting. Or edit a news site that I manage. This is my dream for this 2nd office. I chose to work on the sidelines of the soccer field while sitting and opening my laptop.

Hope you guys support my idea?


Thanks for your time reading my post.


Thanks to Steemian friends and the Steemit Team who always support me. I really appreciate it. Thank you for your time

Kind Regards @Munaa

[31|5|2023]

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your work doesn't seem too tied down, even if there isn't a ball tournament you can find time to work elsewhere. Blessings always for your work.

Hi - nice to meet you here ;-))
Your estimate is correct, I can work anywhere, as long as internet access is smooth, thank you for your time. Have a nice day

Ahhh, in my area, sitting in such a place is one of the most unlikely places I'll use my phone because I can be robbed talk more of laptop. Anyways, it's quite unusual but I feel it also helps in meditation. The breeze springing from the fields is good for healing. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to reading a other posts of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36