Please support project efiit.com and EARNsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SelfDevelopment Clublast year (edited)

Population day.png

Hi all!

Starting today, automatically at 15:00 my server time, a reward is sent for everyone who delegated to the account @hive-146361

Currently you get everyday at 15:00:

0.429 STEEM for every 1000 SP delegated
0.0429 STEEM for every 100 SP delegated

Any count of SP

And this help and support the development of the efiit.com project. I believe that together we can make a big project for our STEEMIT community and for all people in the world!

Learning is something that can improve a person's life.
And efiit.com is an online education project based on STEEMIT.

You can follow the development process in @alexmove.witness posts

To delegate, just go to, for example, the site https://steemworld.org/

For delegate SP you can go to the "Delegation" section and select an account: @hive-146361 and delegate any amount, for every 1k SP you get 0.429 STEEM daily at 15:00, 0.0429 STEEM for every 100 SP.

Or you can use these links:

100 SP || 200 SP || 300 SP || 500 SP || 600 SP || 800 SP || 1000 SP

Any questions - write me please! In the comments or to my contacts: http://efiit.com/contact.html

Now the efiit website is being actively developing, I also created an @efiit.com account and in the future it will be actively involved, if it is convenient, it will also work to receive delegations.

Thank you!
Have a good day!


Update: I will add an important point before you decide to delegate - the amount of 0.429 STEEM every day for 1k SP - this is based on the statistics of the last months, the amount can both increase and decrease! However, I will do my best so that it is not lower. But it is still important to warn about the possibility of a decline.

Sort:  

For example, @bossj23 is my frequent guest of contests - you can delegate 2k SP to me and from now on receive 0.857 STEEM daily. How do you like this proposal?

It's a good innovation. I love this proposal

I will add an important point before you decide to delegate - the amount of 0.429 STEEM every day for 1k SP - this is based on the statistics of the last months, the amount can both increase and decrease! However, I will do my best so that it is not lower. But it is still important to warn about the possibility of a decline.

I delegated 800 SP some minutes ago to the account

Welcome! Today (in 12 minutes) the first Rewards will be sent to you!)

Seen. Thanks

Thanks for following, i have just followed too

does this community need a moderator, I'm ready to support and moderate

Yes, community need a administrator. Do you use telegram? Or discord? To speak about this thinks.

Thank you! I use your link

hopefully as expected

Please support me

Need more info . Thanks

Unfortunately you don't have enough SP to participate. Perhaps you have acquaintances or friends?

The general idea is that I am developing an efiit.com online learning project based on STEEMIT. And I offer to help me in development - and get bonuses

To do this, the participant can delegate the amount of SP to me and receive rewards daily.

Delegation is a secure mechanism, at any time a participant can withdraw the delegation back.

Thank you for your question and attention. If you have any more questions please ask.

Delegated 2.5k

Yes that's right. Today the first transfer will be sent at 15:00. Thanks and welcome.

13% per month? Decent income!

 last year (edited)

hi)
not 13%, but ~13STEEM
so, 12. 8 STEEM for 1000 STEEM - it's 1,28% per month

That's right, I was wrong)))

It's ok) Thank you for your attention :)

Mi delegación:

Sin título.png

Yes, you right! Today will be transfer first rewards. Thank you and welcome!

Y @alexmove.witness ya cuenta con mi voto como testigo desde hace varios meses atrás.

Thank you!

Thank you!

Выглядит интересно. Начну со 100 STEEM, а там посмотрим) В общем я в деле.

Yes, your delegation is present. Today the first transfer will be sent at 15:00. Thanks and welcome.

This project seems great!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32