Contest participation: My workplace

in SelfDevelopment Clublast year (edited)

20230509_110510.jpg
20221217_225652.jpg

Hello everyone, greetings and happy day to you. I hope you're all well . I was happy to see the contest hosted by @alexmove.

It's a very interesting one because everyone has a work that he had. Some work in different markets and others work in different offices. Among those people who have normal businesses, there are also steemians, and steemians always work with their cellphones or computers.

For me I do not have a computer nor a good smartphone but my two daughters have theirs so they often lend me their phones to write with it. For now I have many responsibilities but I still have some plan to get a cellphone.

My place of work in steemit


IMG_20230508_183453_007.jpg My writing space at home

I don't have a personal office for steemit like some my have but im happy to have a favorite space at home to sit down comfortably to write with the phone. I'm actually writing this post sitting in my favorite spot as you see in the image above.

IMG_20230508_183546_397.jpg Cellphone used to write

The chair I sit with is a very comfortable one, and the phones of my daughters are very easy to operate with so it works well for me.

The house is usually really cool and it helps me to relax and write what I want to write, though because of always being busy I don't have much time to write all the time but I try to make out time. At least anytime I can I try to engage in steemit to the best of my ability.
I'm happy to be able to join steemit and to write from my comfort zone.

Sometimes its not easy to sit down and creat time to write but im happy to do it and that my daughter helps me to understand many things here. It is always exciting to complete a single post and to see some reactions on it, so I tell my daughter that the platform is really nice.

Thank you @alexmove for the contest well published and success to all other participants.

Note: I have already voted @alexmove.witness. see the screenshot below:

Screenshot_20230508-182709.png

20221217_225652.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings to you and to your helpful daughters from Germany ;-))

I hope you can be comfortable and active in making posts on Steemit. have a nice day

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.

Thanks @pennsif, im happy to support

!upvote 40


I admire your dedication and effort, I hate using my cell phone to work at Steemit. For me it is tedious to work from the cell phone, I think my fingers are too big for the keyboard. :D :D :X


This post was manually selected for "Thematic Curation" and voted for by "Steem Seven Project". (Manual Curation)

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

You're a good mother.
Most parents can't keep up with their children today, when it comes to technology; you found a clever way to connect with your children in their own game, which is something that many parents fail to do and quit the effort.

Hello thank you for your nice words, I hope they are really true. I want the best for my children

Thank you!

Hello dearest Mum writing from home is really nice.

I agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51